Folgen Sie uns in den sozialen Netzwerken:
picture picture

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Andreas Kleiböhmer

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 231 58027890

kleiboehmer@contest-engineering.de


Lars Barkowski

Gesellschafter

+49 (0) 231 58027890

barkowski@contest-engineering.de


Michael Sprenger

Leiter Advanced NDT / IT

sprenger@contest-engineering.de


Jens Kleiböhmer

Advanced NDT

jens.kleiboehmer@contest-engineering.de


Melina Perner

Kauffrau für Büromanagement

+49 (0) 231 58027890

melina.perner@contest-engineering.de


Mehdi Goodarzi

Project Manager

goodarzi@contest-engineering.de


Hardy Micheler

Kraftwerks- und Anlagenbau, IWE/QA/QC

micheler@contest-engineering.de


Aris Gkertsos

Application Engineer

gkertsos@contest-engineering.de


Marvin Perner

Application Engineer

marvin.perner@contest-engineering.de